Clocklocked: Overview

Overview

Clocklocked is an ad management platform that helps you get the most out of your marketplace campaigns. You can connect multiple marketplace ads accounts to track performance and manage them all from one place. In addition, with Clocklocked, it’s easy to optimize your marketing strategies, ensuring precise placement and targeting without overspending.

You can use Clocklocked to:

  • Create and manage ad campaigns on various channels from a single platform.
  • Create product ads and manage keywords.
  • Create ad groups to group your campaigns for easier management.
  • Distribute your daily budget based on specific times of day/week.
  • Track and analyze ad performance and stay on top of ACOS and ROAS goals.
  • Pinpoint the most relevant ad placements based on data about your target audience.
  • Send ad costs per product to Sellercloud for accurate P&L data.
Clocklocked Basic offers read-only functionality and is free if you have a Sellercloud subscription. To upgrade to a Pro or Advanced plan and gain access to additional functionalities, see the Pricing section on the Clocklocked home page. You can also reach out to the Sellercloud Sales team:


Sign Up

To create a new Clocklocked account:

  1. Go to https://app.clocklocked.com/signup.
  2. Enter your desired Team Name and login credentials.

    If your company’s account is already registered, you will see a red X icon next to the Team Name box. In this case, you should use the Sign in method instead.

  3. Click Register.
  4. An email titled Verify your email with a six-digit code will be sent from clocklocked@memaila.co to the email address you entered. Enter it into the Code field and click Submit to verify your email.

    You can click Resend to send a new email. If you don’t see the email, be sure to check your spam folder.

  5. A success message indicating that your account is now ready will appear on your screen.

Sign In

Once someone registers a team name, any Client Admin from the same Sellercloud account can sign in without going through the registration process.

Only Client Admins and Users with sufficient permissions can log in.

To log into Clocklocked:

  1. Navigate to https://app.clocklocked.com/login.
  2. Enter your team name in the Team field and click Continue.
  3. You have two options: 
    1. Sellercloud to log in with your existing Sellercloud account.
    2. Clocklocked to log in with a stand-alone Clocklocked account.

      The Clocklocked sign-in option also allows alternative methods – you can sign in with your Google Account or Login without a password.
  4. Click Sign in.

Manage Users

You can grant or revoke Clocklocked access to users who are not Sellercloud Client Admins and manage their account level.

To manage users:

  1. Select Users in the menu on top.
  2. These options are available:
    1. To add a user, click Add User, then type the user’s email address.

      The email address will not require verification.

    2. To activate or deactivate a user, click the toggle switch under the Status column.
    3. To update a user’s role, click the Edit icon, update the User Role setting, and click Save.
    4. To delete a user, click the Trash icon.

Account Settings

To update your Clocklocked account’s general details:

  1. Click your account in the top right.
  2. Select one of these options:
    1. Profile – Update your general profile details.
    2. Change Password – Change your login password.
    3. Billing – Update your billing details.
    4. Subscription – See your current subscription plan.
    5. App Settings – Manage the time range for which the data of your connected channel ads accounts will be imported into Clocklocked.
    6. Sign out – Log out of your account.

Was this article helpful?

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support